Contact

 336.316.1260 | fax 336-316-1294
info@freedombeverage.net
 4319 Waterleaf Ct, Greensboro, NC 27410
 Find us on Facebook

Open Monday to Friday | 9am to 5pm

 
Name or Business *
Name or Business
 

Office Staff

President

Tim Booras
cotedefeve@gmail.com


Operations Manager

Greg Truell
336.316.1260 x301
gtruell@freedombeverage.net

Purchasing

Karen Kenrick
336.316.1260 x305
kkenrick@freedombeverage.net

Customer Service/Graphics

Sean Hall
336.316.1260 x302
shall@freedombeverage.net

Beer Brand Manager

Jeff York
336.316.1260 x306
jyork@freedombeverage.net

Chain Liaison Manager

Trish Shroyer
336-521-2754
tshroyer@freedombeverage.net

Accounting/Human Resources

Sarah Warner
336.316.1260 x303
swarner@freedombeverage.net

Driver Manager & Routing

Fred Ramsey
framsey@freedombeverage.net
 

Territory Managers

Western NC

Peg Laurita
207.542.5561
plaurita@freedombeverage.net

Charlotte

Marie Oblinsky-Price
704.726.6393
mprice@freedombeverage.net

Triad & High Country

Trish Shroyer
336.521.2754
tshroyer@freedombeverage.net

Triangle

Deborah Williams
919.796.9485
dwilliams@freedombeverage.net

Eastern NC

Trish Shroyer
336.521.2754
tshroyer@freedombeverage.net